Our People

Find a member

Show

Professor Graciela Isabel Metternicht

Role:
Director

Field of Research: Geospatial analysis and modelling, Integrated Environmental Assessments, Sustainable Development

Office:

Room 622,  Level 6 
Materials Scinece & Engineering Building (E10)
Kensington Campus, UNSW

Contact details:

Phone: (02) 9385 7761
Email: g.metternicht@unsw.edu.au

Associate Professor Mark Diesendorf

Role:
Honorary Associate Professor

Field of Research: Sustainable energy and urban transportation, Ecologically sustainable and socially just futures

Office:

Environmental Humanities Group
School of Humanities & Languages
UNSW Sydney
Sydney NSW 2052, Australia

Contact details:

Email: m.diesendorf@unsw.edu.au

Dr Daniel Robinson

Role:
Teaching Coordinator & Senior Lecturer

Field of Research: Environmental Policy, Law, Indigenous Knowledge

Office:

Room 360,  Level 3 
Morven Brown Building (C20)
Kensington Campus, UNSW

Contact details:

Phone: (02) 9385 9809
Email: d.robinson@unsw.edu.au

Dr Alex Baumber

Role:
Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Field of Research: Environment Policy, Natural Resource Management, Sustainability Accounting and Reporting, Renewable Power and Energy Systems Engineering

Office:

Level 6 
Materials Science & Engineering Building (E10)
Kensington Campus, UNSW

Contact details:

Phone: (02) 9385 5731
Email: a.baumber@unsw.edu.au

Dr Danielle Drozdzewski

Role:
Senior Lecturer (IES Affiliate)

Field of Research: Human Geography

Office:

Room 405,  Level 4
Electrical Engineering Building (G17)
Kensington Campus, UNSW

Contact details:

Phone: 9385 8283
Email: danielled@unsw.edu.au

Alana McHattan

Role:
Student Advisor

Office:

Science Student Centre
Room 128, Robert Webster Building (G14 on campus map)
University of New South Wales, Sydney

Contact details:

Phone: (+61 2) 9385 7309
Email: a.mchattan@unsw.edu.au

Jonathan Pritchard

Role:
Higher Degree Research Officer and Administrator

Office:

Level 5,
Biological Sciences Building,(D26 on the Campus Map)

Upper Kensington Campus (Enter via Botany Street Gate 11 )

UNSW , Sydney

Contact details:

Phone: (02) 9385 0637
Email: jonathan.pritchard@unsw.edu.au

Dr Haydn Washington

Role:
Visiting Fellow

Field of Research: Climate change denial, Wilderness conservation and philosophy

Office:

Room 413,  Level 4
Electrical Engineering Building (G17)
Kensington Campus, UNSW

Contact details:

Phone: (02) 9385 5730
Email: h.washington@unsw.edu.au

Dr Gerry Bates

Role:
Sessional Lecturer

Field of Research: Environmental Law

Office:

Room 424,  Level 4
Electrical Engineering Building (G17)
Kensington Campus, UNSW

Contact details:

Phone: 61 2 9385 5730
Email: Gerry@gerrybates.com.au

Associate Professor Paul Brown

Role:
Honorary Associate Professor

Field of Research: Hazardous waste management, Creative arts and environmental issues;

Office:

Room 413,  Level 4
Electrical Engineering Building (G17)
Kensington Campus, UNSW

The best way to contact me is via email.

Contact details:

Phone: (02) 9385 5730
Email: paul.brown@unsw.edu.au

Pages